2020-21 OESC Board of Governors confirmed

Offutt Enlisted Spouses Club President Jamie Schneider today appointed the following members to the Board of Governors through committee chairmanships: Penny Keener, Bazaar; Sarah Copeland, Community Outreach; Anna Brumfield, Fundraising; Tina Anderson, Publicity; Molly Phillips, Scholarship; Amanda Rummel, Membership; and Caiti McElroy, Winter Wonderland.

Jamie Moore was also reappointed as Parliamentarian.

All were unanimously confirmed by the four voting members of the Executive Board: Caiti McElroy (vice president), Jennifer Hansen (secretary), Megan Willitzer (treasurer) and Shara Coles (assistant treasurer).