Offutt Enlisted Spouses Club

Home Login
Album list Last uploads Last comments Most viewed Top rated My Favorites Search
Home > 2006-2007 Officers Installation
Click to view full size image

Officers of 2006-2007 term

Asst Treasurer Michelle Craig, Kelly Koukis standing in for Treasurer Juliet Clutter, Secretary Becky Williams, Vice President Kellie Salvatore, President Jennifer Emmert, and Parliamentarian Jamie Moore. The Officers of 2006-2007 term. Congratulations ladies!

2~2.jpg 31~0.jpg 32.jpg 34~0.jpg 3~0.jpg
Rate this file (No vote yet)